Crossroads Alpha: Indie Haven Muse Hack Psycho Drive-In Seventh Sanctum

Reviews

  1. 3Invincible #76 Image

    Invincible #76

    I love Invincible and it is easily one of my favorite comics.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by David Pinckney December 23, 2010
  2. 4.5Joe Hill's The Cape #1 Image

    Joe Hill's The Cape #1

    Let's open this review with a really bland and boring question: WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU HAD SUPERPOWERS? Okay, now try that again without the bullshit, you self-deceiving bastard -- What would you really do if you had superpowers? If even thinking about that made you feel uncomfortable –and especially if it didn't—then by all means buy this comic.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Maxwell Yezpitelok December 23, 2010
  3. 4.5Joe Hill's The Cape #1 Image

    Joe Hill's The Cape #1

    Let's open this review with a really bland and boring question: WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU HAD SUPERPOWERS? Okay, now try that again without the bullshit, you self-deceiving bastard -- What would you really do if you had superpowers? If even thinking about that made you feel uncomfortable –and especially if it didn't—then by all means buy this comic.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks December 23, 2010
  4. 4Forgetless  Image

    Forgetless

    It's pretty clear at this point that Nick Spencer is the Next Big Thing in comics.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks December 22, 2010
  5. 4So Buttons Holiday Special Image

    So Buttons Holiday Special

    So… I was looking for a fun little mini-comic that had great stories about Christmas when I remembered that Jonathan Baylis had been nice enough to send the So Buttons Holiday Special to me.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks December 21, 2010
  6. 3Archie #615 Image

    Archie #615

    Thanks to Santa’s elf Jingles, Archie experiences Christmas Eve day over and over again in Craig Boldman and Dan Parent’s "The Elfth Day of Christmas," a fun take on the "endlessly repeated day" idea.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Penny Kenny December 20, 2010
  7. 5Time Bomb #3 Image

    Time Bomb #3

    Jack, our time traveling operative, regains consciousness in a Nazi prison cell while his compatriots attempt to fulfill the mission--destroy a Nazi bioweapon that will doom the future.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Ray Tate December 20, 2010
  8. 5Velocity #3 Image

    Velocity #3

    Velocity races the clock to save her friends from a life threatening virus.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Ray Tate December 20, 2010